Close AutoTask tickets when tech confirms or rejects request
AutoTask Integration Improvements
When action is taken on a user reported ticket, such as a tech confirming or rejecting the request, close the ticket in AutoTask. If closing automatically is not possible, send a note in the ticket so that the ticket can be closed.
Status: Under Consideration
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.