Skip to main content

Reclassify emails based on time-of-click protection results

If an email is originally classified as neutral, but subsequently a clicked link is blocked due to a higher concern rating, such as danger, then the email itself should be reclassified as the same level of the link, in this case danger. Not having this means that user reports of an email being safe do not show up on any filtered reports that show users reporting danger emails as safe because the system continues to show them as neutral emails with safe reports, and the MSP support team does not generally need to see those.

Status: Not Planned

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.