Skip to main content

Turn off Onboarding Prompt

I’ve done all my onboarding, with tasks complete. However it keeps prompting me that i have “not done my onboarding” every time I log in, and wants me to do it. Let me mark all complete and respect my decision.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.