Skip to main content

Warn user if not authenticated

From what I can understand, if you select a link in Inky and you are not authenticated in the browser with your MS 365 or Google account, the selection doesn’t really change anything for your email account, it does report back to Inky but not the actual users mailbox. It would be nice if there was a small warning on top explaining this to users that they should login to have the selection help their mailbox learn.

Status: Not Planned

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.